Melba Gibbs

Frederika Jones

Dr. Jim May


Lisa Beitz

Board Director

Nick Yacoub

Laura Minnick

Barry Travis

Jason Pritchard

Sherri Cotten

Dr. Maureen Murphy-Ryan

Johnnie Mullins

SAARA of Virginia

Board of Directors

The SAARA of Virginia Board of Directors as the governing body provides overall coordination and leadership for the state organization. It is a diverse governing body in terms of gender and race and is strengthened by having members in recovery and organizational expertise.

Additional Information

To review SAARA's Board Member Roles & Responsibilities, click HERE.

To review the SAARA of Virginia Bylaws, click HERE.

If you are interested in becoming a SAARA of Virginia Board Member, email

Board Meeting Agendas

Contact Us

SAARA of Virginia
2000 Mecklenburg Street

Richmond, VA 23223
Phone: (804) 762-4445 | Fax: (804) 762-4333

  • Twitter Clean
  • Google+ Clean
  • Facebook Clean

© 2020 SAARA of Virginia.